Eat, Brains, Love (Paperback)

Eat, Brains, Love Cover Image
$9.99
Available to ship immediately

Description


A laugh-out-loud funny, surprisingly romantic, zombie road trip novel filled with heart--and brains. Eat, Brains, Love is perfect for fans of Isaac Marion's Warm Bodies.

The good news: Jake's dream girl, Amanda Blake, finally knows his name.

The bad news: it's because they both contracted a mysterious zombie virus and devoured the brains of half their senior class. Now Jake and Amanda are on the run from Cass, a teen psychic sent by the government's top-secret Necrotic Control Division to track them down. As Jake and Amanda deal with the existential guilt of eating their best friends and set off in search of a cure for the zombie virus, Cass struggles with a growing psychic dilemma of her own--one that will lead all three of them on an epic journey across the country and make them question what it means to truly be alive. Or undead.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780062200341
ISBN-10: 0062200348
Publisher: Harper Teen
Publication Date: October 2013
Pages: 345
Language: English