An Interview with Merrill Wyatt

Monday, August 13th, 2018

Did you know that Ernestine, Catastrophe Queen, was originally going to be called "Ernestine and the Missing Zombie?"

This is just one of the fun tidbits of information that author Merrill Wyatt shared with us at our Q&A session this past weekend!  She met with young readers who had lots that they wanted to know about the book and the process of writing it.  Here are some of the highlights!

Read the Interview


Watch This!

Tuesday, August 7th, 2018

The Unemployed Philosphers Guild has mastered the art of nerdy, clever, bookish, and just plain smart.  Nowhere is that more apparent than in their line of highly intelligent wristwatches.  The full line is now available right here at Brilliant Books!  From the thoughts of Sigmund Freud to the travels of the U.S.S. Enterprise, you'll want to take the time to check them all out!

See Them All