Starfell #2: Willow Moss & the Forgotten Tale (Hardcover)

Pre-Order Now Badge
Starfell #2: Willow Moss & the Forgotten Tale Cover Image
$16.99
Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now

Other Books in Series

This is book number 2 in the Starfell series.

About the Author


Dominique Valente lives in the Sussex, England, countryside with her husband and their English bulldog, Fudge. She writes bestselling fiction under her pseudonym, Lily Graham, and is a former journalist.

Praise For…


PRAISE FOR STARFELL #1: "With whimsy, humor, danger, and surprising twists, Valente’s new series will be a surefire hit, leaving readers clamoring for the next in the series."


— School Library Journal

“Valente’s cozy worldbuilding and familiar characterizations make for a sweet, comfortable read. What a difference a day makes in this intriguing fantasy.”

Kirkus Reviews

"Readers will inhale this cozy, clever fairy tale and long for more of Willow's enchanted world."
Booklist

"Valente’s witty, glowing prose infuses the tale with both intrigue and warmth."

— Bulletin of the Center for Children’s Books

"This unique fantasy is a fabulous journey of self-confidence, adventure, and magic. Highly recommend for fans of Ronald Dahl and Shel Silverstein."

— YA Books Central


Product Details
ISBN: 9780062879448
ISBN-10: 0062879448
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: January 26th, 2021
Pages: 224
Language: English
Series: Starfell