Pea, Bee, & Jay #2: Wannabees (Hardcover)

Pea, Bee, & Jay #2: Wannabees Cover Image
$12.99
On Our Shelves Now
Brilliant Books (In Store)
2 on hand, as of Oct 1 9:31am

Description


Get ready to roll with Pea, Bee, & Jay in this brand-new early reader graphic novel series by Brian “Smitty” Smith, perfect for fans of Narwhal & Jelly, emerging readers, and comic lovers alike!

Who knew being queen could sting so much? All Bee really wants to do is play with her two best friends, Pea and Jay. But when she’s replaced by Lennyan ambitious bee hungry for poweras queen of her hive, the friends set out to prove Lenny isn’t exactly who he seems to be.

Can Bee, with the help of her friends, regain her crown and throne, or has the Reign of Lenny officially begun?

About the Author


Brian "Smitty" Smith is a former Marvel Comics and DC Comics editor. He is the cocreator and writer behind the New York Times bestselling graphic novel The Stuff of Legend, the cartoonist of Tree Mail, and the winner of the Kids Read Comics "Most Epic Adventure" award. Smitty lives in Greensboro, NC.



Brian "Smitty" Smith is a former Marvel Comics and DC Comics editor. He is the cocreator and writer behind the New York Times bestselling graphic novel The Stuff of Legend, the cartoonist of Tree Mail, and the winner of the Kids Read Comics "Most Epic Adventure" award. Smitty lives in Greensboro, NC.



Product Details
ISBN: 9780062981202
ISBN-10: 006298120X
Publisher: HarperAlley
Publication Date: September 1st, 2020
Pages: 64
Language: English
Series: Pea, Bee, & Jay