The Wedding at Moonglow Bay: A Novel (Moonglow Cove #4) (Paperback)

The Wedding at Moonglow Bay: A Novel (Moonglow Cove #4) By Lori Wilde Cover Image
$18.99
On Our Shelves Now
Brilliant Books
1 on hand, as of Feb 29 9:04am

Description


A wedding brings a shocking surprise in New York Times bestselling author Lori Wilde’s newest Moonglow Cove novel. Perfect for fans of Susan Wiggs, Jill Shalvis, and Robyn Carr.

It wasn’t the wedding night she’d expected!

When Samantha said “I do” to Luca Ginelli, she knew she’d found a reliable soulmate—a strong, sexy man who’d stand beside her through thick and thin. And so she’d started her wedding day filled with joyful expectation, only to have her dreams shattered when the man she married years before shocking, unexpectedly, reappears, insisting she was still his wife!

Seven years before, Luca’s brother, Nick, had stubbornly set off in a sailing adventure, ignoring the pleas of his young bride and all common sense. He’d disappeared without a trace; everyone thought he was dead—but now he’s expecting to pick up where they’d left off. He’d once been Samantha’s “lightning strike,”—the person you know is the one from the moment you first see them.

But seven years is a long time and so much has changed. Now Samantha is faced with an impossible choice and no matter which decision she makes, it threatens to shred the very fabric of the one thing she holds most dear—family.

 

 

About the Author


Lori Wilde is the New York TimesUSA Today and Publishers’ Weekly bestselling author of 87 works of romantic fiction. She’s a three-time Romance Writers’ of America RITA finalist and has four times been nominated for Romantic Times Readers’ Choice Award. She has won numerous other awards as well. Her books have been translated into 26 languages, with more than four million copies of her books sold worldwide. Her breakout novel, The First Love Cookie Club, has been optioned for a TV movie.

Lori is a registered nurse with a BSN from Texas Christian University. She holds a certificate in forensics and is also a certified yoga instructor.

A fifth-generation Texan, Lori lives with her husband, Bill, in the Cutting Horse Capital of the World; where they run Epiphany Orchards, a writing/creativity retreat for the care and enrichment of the artistic soul.

Praise For…


"Page-turning and passionate, Lori Wilde's novels are always a delight!"
Jill Shalvis, New York Times bestselling author, on The Keepsake Sisters

The Moonglow Sisters is everything I love in a book. It's emotional, funny, tender and unforgettable. I couldn't stop reading until the last wonderful page. Lori Wilde writes characters who always speak to my heart.” — Rae Carson, author of the best-selling Girl of Fire and Thorns trilogy

"Fans of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery will relish the complex family relationships Wilde creates." Booklist



Product Details
ISBN: 9780063135901
ISBN-10: 0063135906
Publisher: Avon
Publication Date: March 21st, 2023
Pages: 368
Language: English
Series: Moonglow Cove