The Falling in Love Montage (MP3 CD)

The Falling in Love Montage Cover Image
Email or call for price.
Special Order - Check for Availability

Description


Two girls embark on a summer of montage-worthy dates (with a few strings attached) in this hilarious and heartfelt lesbian rom-com that's perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli and Jenny Han.

Seventeen-year-old cynic Saoirse Clarke isn't looking for a relationship. But when she meets mischievous Ruby, that rule goes right out the window. Sort of.

Because Ruby has a loophole in mind: a summer of all the best clich movie montage dates, with a definite ending come fall--no broken hearts, no messy breakup. It would be the perfect plan, if they weren't forgetting one thing about the Falling in Love Montage: when it's over, the characters have fallen in love...for real.

Ciara Smyth's debut is a delightful, multilayered YA rom-com that will make you laugh, cry, and absolutely fall in love.



Product Details
ISBN: 9781094161105
ISBN-10: 1094161101
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: June 9th, 2020
Language: English