His Dark Materials (Compact Disc)

His Dark Materials Cover Image
Email or call for price.
Special Order - Check for Availability


An exciting audio theater production of Philip Pullman's beloved fantasy trilogy

A box set containing the BBC Radio 4 full-cast dramatizations of Philip Pullman's three books "The Amber Spyglass," "Northern Lights "(also published as "The Golden Compass"), "The Subtle Knife "set in a world which is like, yet very unlike, our own. The trilogy, which mixes science, theology, and magic to fantastic and exciting effect, details Lyra's quest to find her missing friend Will and her mission to uncover the secret of Dust.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781483045856
ISBN-10: 1483045854
Publisher: Blackstone Audiobooks
Publication Date: May 1st, 2014
Language: English
Series: His Dark Materials