A Light in the Dark (Paperback)

A Light in the Dark Cover Image
$12.99
Available to ship immediately

Description


The real invasion is about to begin.

An alien fleet is coming. Elle Hartmut and her friends are the Hegemony's best chance for fighting back, but they'll need to head straight into enemy territory in order to identify the Darkness' origin.

The Hegemony is out of time... and the war may already be lost before it even starts. The only chance for salvation is the mysterious shard of the Master Crystal, supposedly capable of initiating a universal-scale reset. Except, no one knows what a reset of that magnitude might entail, or if it's possible.

Despite the risks, no step is too extreme in the frantic fight for survival. Elle and her friends must stop the insidious alien menace before every world is consumed.

The Dark Stars trilogy combines high-tech sci-fi with traditional fantasy magic, perfect for fans of Final Fantasy, Star Ocean, and Xenosaga. Continue the adventure today.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781643650203
ISBN-10: 1643650203
Publisher: Bdl Press
Publication Date: August 9th, 2018
Pages: 284
Language: English