The Secret Shipwreck (Mermaids Rock #6) (Paperback)

The Secret Shipwreck (Mermaids Rock #6) By Linda Chapman, Mirelle Ortega (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Linda Chapman, Mirelle Ortega (Illustrator)
Not Currently In-Store; May require 2-3 days before shipping


In this latest installment of the popular Mermaids Rock series, Kai and his friends take a trip to the Red Sea and explore a shipwreck—but when a group of divers shows up, will the friends be able to make it back to Mermaids Rock before being discovered?

Kai, Marina, and their friends decide to use the whirlpool at Mermaids Rock to take a trip to the Red Sea. They find a shipwreck, and Kai is enthralled with the human artifacts that they find there. But Coralie is worried that they’ll be discovered and urges the group to return home. Then a group of divers arrives at the shipwreck, and the friends find themselves in a tricky situation. Will they be able to return to Mermaids Rock without being seen by the humans?
Join Marina and her mermaid friends in the beautiful coral reef at Mermaids Rock! Whether they're working together to help sea animals in danger or solving a mystery of the deep, the friends at Mermaids Rock will do anything to protect their ocean home and if there is a ripple of adventure, they will find it!


About the Author

Linda Chapman is the best-selling author of more than 200 books. The biggest compliment Linda can have is for a child to tell her they became a reader after reading one of her books. Linda lives in a cottage with a tower in Leicestershire with her husband, three children, two dogs, and one pony. When she's not writing, Linda likes to ride, read, and visit schools and libraries to talk to people about writing.

Lucy Fleming has been an avid doodler and bookworm since early childhood. Drawing always seemed like so much fun, but she never dreamed it could be a full-time job! She lives and works in a small town in England with her partner and a little black cat. When not at her desk, she likes nothing more than to be outdoors in the sunshine with a cup of hot tea.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781664340442
ISBN-10: 1664340440
Publisher: Tiger Tales
Publication Date: February 14th, 2023
Pages: 160
Language: English
Series: Mermaids Rock