The Diagram Prize 2019 shortlist


The 2019 Shortlist for the Diagram Prize for the Oddest Book Title of the year is here! 

"The Diagram was conceived in 1978 by Trevor Bounford and Bruce Robertson, co-founders of publishing solutions firm The Diagram Group, as a way to avoid boredom at the annual Frankfurt Book Fair. Past winners include Goblinproofing One's Chicken Coop (Conari Press, 2012), Managing a Dental Practice: The Genghis Khan Way (Radcliff, 2010) and The Big Book of Lesbian Horse Stories (Kensington Publishing, 2003). Last year's winner, The Joy of Waterboiling (Achse Verlag), was the first-ever foreign language winner." (via The Bookseller)

Check out the shortlist below and cast your vote here!